Edit product


Encore Series Collection, Books 1-3

This is a collection of the first three books in the Encore series by Karen Glass: Some Practices are Principles, Charlotte Mason and Comenius, and Classical Considerations.  The material in this series originally appeared on the author's website at www.karenglass.net, but has been modified slightly for this format. In addition, each books contains some new material, bonus content, which is exclusive to the digital book version.

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.


Encore Series Collection, Books 1-3

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$5.99.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt


    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad